Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Events

Salomon Spring Trail Running / Walking Series

A weekly trail running/walking series for all abilities and ages. You can enjoy the series as a timed racer, or untimed — just to get out each week and enjoy the fresh air.

Calendar Thursday May 12, 19 & 26, 2022  3:30 PM
Calendar Thursday Jun 2, 9 & 16, 2022  3:30 PM

Cotopaxi Fall Trail Running / Walking Series

A weekly trail running/walking series for all abilities and ages. You can enjoy the series as a timed racer, or untimed — just to get out each week and enjoy the fresh air.

Calendar Thursday Sep 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29, 2022  3:30 PM
Calendar Thursday Oct 6, 2022  3:30 PM

Summer Mountain Bike Series

A weekly mountain bike series for all abilities and ages. Every Tuesday for 6 weeks, racers can ride the long, short, or mini courses between 3:30 and 7:00pm. Register online — no fees!

Calendar Tuesday Jun 28, 2022  3:30 PM
Calendar Tuesday Jul 5, 12, 19 & 26  2022  3:30 PM
Calendar Tuesday Aug 2, 2022  3:30 PM

Black Fly Trail Run & Relay

Immerse yourself in extraordinary views at the base of Mount Washington while you make your way through the beautiful trails at Great Glen. Race either the 3 mile or 10 mile as an individual or the 10 mile as a team of three!

Calendar Saturday Jun 4, 2022 10:00 AM

Moat Mountain 24 Hours of Great Glen

Riders challenge themselves as either a solo competitor or a team of two, four, or five on the 8.8 mile course throughout the Great Glen Trails network of carriage roads and challenging singletrack, with a theme of “Always Believe”, a nod to all of us who decide to never grow up.

Calendar Saturday Aug 6, 2022 – Sunday Aug 7, 2022

Ski, Shoe, Fatbike to the Clouds

“North America’s Toughest 10K”: Ski, Shoe & Fatbike to the Clouds course uses 4k of the Great Glen Trails system, and then 6k on the snow covered Mt. Washington Auto Road with an elevation gain of 2,200 feet.

Calendar Sunday Feb 26, 2023   10:00 AM

New England Youth Cycling Series Finale

New England Youth Cycling is an interscholastic cycling league that enables New England teens to strengthen body, mind, and character through the sport of cycling. We invite all students grades 5 – 12 to join!

Calendar Sunday Jun 19, 2022  All Day

Summer Race Series

This season the SRS is partnering with the Be The Match organization. Race your mountain bike for a great cause!

Calendar Saturday May 21, 2022 11:00 AM

Trails for Tails

Walk, run, hike, or bike to support the Conway Area Humane Society at Great Glen Trails Outdoor Center.

Calendar Saturday Sep 24, 2022  All Day

Paul Letarte XC Invitational

Hosted by Berlin High School Athletic Department, over 20 high schools from around the region come together for the first Cross Country meet of the season. This meet honors of Berlin’s Cross Country coach, Paul Letarte, who passed away in 2011. Free for spectating!

Calendar Saturday Sep 10, 2022 10:00 am